Our Newsletter

Calendar

dingle.gif

At a Glance

Monday Hooking Club  :  5:30p - 9:00p
We meet the 2nd Monday of each month to hook, share and have a good time - everyone is welcome!
  - Jan 9
  - Feb 13
  - Mar 13
  - Apr 10
  - May 8
  - Jun 12


Ladies Needle Night  :  6:00p - 9:00p
We meet the 2nd Thursday of the month, to work on UFO's (un-finished objects), learn new techniques and have a good time!
  - Jan 12 : CANCELED - traveling
  - Feb 10
  - Mar 9 
  - Apr 13
  - May 11
  - Jun 8

 

Miami Valley Rug Hooking Guild
https://mvrughookingguild.wordpress.com/
Meets the 4th Thursday of each month : I will be attending when I am able.
  - Jan 26
  - Feb 23
  - Mar 23
  - Apr 20
  - May 25
  - Jun 22

         dingle.gif

 January Events

Thursday, Jan 9 : Needle Night

Jan 13 - 19 : Designers Constorium in GA

Saturday, Jan 21 : Needle Night Saturday Stitch - meeting at Michelle's house

Thursday, Jan 26 : Rug Guild  

Saturday, Jan 28 : Teaching Miami Valley Rug Hooking Guild workshop

                 

dingle.gif

February Events

Feb 3 - 5 : Miami Valley Rug Hooking Retreat

Thursday, Feb 10 : Needle Night

Saturday, Feb 11 : Needle Felting Class in Springfield, OH

Monday, Feb 13 : Hooking Club

Feb 18 : Class with Cincinnati Ladies

Thursday, Feb 23 : Rug Guild Meeting

Saturday, Feb 25 : Teaching a Miami Valley Rug Hooking Guild workshop

  

dingle.gif

March Events

Wednesday, Mar 1 : Miami Valley Rug Hooking Guild Hook-In

Thursday, Mar 9 : Needle Night

Thursday, Mar 13 : Hooking Club               

Mar 18 : Teaching Miami Valley Rug Hooking Guild workshop

Thursday, Mar 23 : Rug Guild

Mar 30 - Apr 1 : Teaching in Springfield, MO

                           

dingle.gif

 April Events

Thursday, Apr 10 : Hooking Club

Monday, Apr 13 : Needle Night

Apr 15 : Vending in Ann Arbor, MI

Apr 19 - 22 : Handmade & Heartfelt

 

dingle.gif

May Events

May 4 - 6 : Vending at Primitive Stitches Retreat in Columbus, OH               

Thursday, May 8 : Hooking Club

Monday, May 11 : Needle Night

May 19 : Teaching in AL

Thursday, May 25 : Rug Guild


dingle.gif

June Events

  Monday, Jun 9 : Needle Night               

Thursday, Jun 12 : Hooking Club

Jun 22 - 25 : Teaching & Vending at Old Tattered Flag


dingle.gif

 

Looking Ahead 2017

 

July 14 - 15 : Beat the Heat Hook-In in Clarksville, TN

July 19 - 22 : Maggie Bonanomi Workshop in Tipp City, OH

Aug 15 - 19 : Sauder Village Rug Hooking Show

Sept 8 - 9 : Woolkeepers Hook-In in Danville, IN

Sept 27 - 30 : Teaching for Nimble Thimble in Tyler, TX

Oct 13 - 14 : Teaching & Vending at Hooking in the Valley in Wooster, OH 

Oct 25 - 28 : Creative 2 in 1 Workshop with Karen Kahle

Nov 2 - 4 : Vending at Hookers Gone Wild